Analyst Coverage Table
# Company Analyst Email address
1 ABGSC Petter Haugen Petter.Haugen@abgsc.no
2 Arctic Securities Lars Ostereng lars.ostereng@arctic.com
3 Clarksons Platou Securities AS Frode Mørkedal frode.Morkedal@clarksons.com
4 Danske Bank Håvard Sjursen Lie hvli@danskebank.com
5 DNB Lian Jørgen Jorgen.Lian@dnb.no
6 Fearnley Securities Øystein Vaagen O.Vaagen@fearnleys.com
7 Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldseneha@paretosec.com
8 Pareto Securities AS Wilhelm Flinder willhelm.flinder@paretosec.com
9 Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB) Frederik Ness frederik.ness@seb.no