Analyst Coverage Table
# Company Analyst Email address
1 ABGSC Petter Haugen Petter.Haugen@abgsc.no
2 Arctic Securities Kristoffer Barth Skeie
kristoffer.skeie@arctic.com
2 BTIG Gregory Lewis
glewis@btig.com
3 Clarksons Platou Securities AS Frode Mørkedal frode.Morkedal@clarksons.com
4 Danske Bank N/A (role transition) N/A (role transition)
5 DNB Jørgen Lian Jorgen.Lian@dnb.no
6 Fearnley Securities Øystein Vaagen O.Vaagen@fearnleys.com
6 Jefferies Omar Nokta onokta@jefferies.com
6 Nordea Erik Hovi
Jørgen Bruaset
erik.hovi@nordea.com
jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com
7 Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldseneha@paretosec.com
9 Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB) Frederik Ness frederik.ness@seb.no